Contact Us

Toll Free: 800-826-8373

Jacksonville location

Jacksonville Location

2196 South Main Street
Jacksonville, IL 62650

217-243-8968
217-243-4843

Contact Us Form

Creve Coeur location

Creve Coeur Location

201 Rusche Street
Creve Coeur, IL 61610

309-699-8373
309-698-8264

OUR STAFF - JACKSONVILLE

President

Staff Photo
Jeff Pennell
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
jeffp@pennellforklift.com

Office Manager

Staff Photo
Vickie Pennell
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
vickiep@pennellforklift.com

Parts Manager

Staff Photo
Rob Dinsmore
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
robd@pennellforklift.com

Service Manager

Staff Photo
Becky Edwards
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
beckye@pennellforklift.com

Territory Manager / Sales

Staff Photo
Scott Pennell
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
scottp@pennellforklift.com

Inside Sales Coordinator

Staff Photo
Eric Enz
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
erice@pennellforklift.com

CSSR / SALES

Staff Photo
Randy Settles
217-243-8968
217-243-4843
randys@pennellforklift.com

OUR STAFF - CREVE COEUR

Branch Manager / Rental Manager

Staff Photo
Zach Pennell
309-699-8373
309-698-8264
zachp@pennellforklift.com